Home > County Government > Elected Officials > Board of County Commissioners > Commissioner Districts

Commissioner Districts

vbc_commission_districts_final.jpg

VAN BUREN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS – 2013/2014

District #1:
Gail Patterson-Gladney
914 Kalamazoo St.
South Haven, MI  49090
Ph: (269)  637-0862 (hm)
Ph: (269) 598-0366 (cell)
(county) gladneyg@vbco.org

District #4:
Richard W. Freestone  
31002 60th Street 
Bangor, MI  49013
Ph. 269-427-7674
Cell: 269-621-5205
(county) freestoner@vbco.org

District #7:
Paul Schincariol
27730 Rolling Pines Ct.
Lawton, MI  49065
Ph.
Cell:  269.271.9463
(county) schincariolp@vbco.org

District #2:
Kurt Doroh
300 Cherry Court
Bangor, MI  49013
Ph: (269) 427-0336 (hm)
Ph: (269) 906-0194 (cell)
(county) dorohk@vbco.org

District #5:
Mike Toth 
51640 35 ½ St.
Paw Paw, MI  49079
Ph: (269) 657-4255 (hm)
Ph: (269) 720-2401 (cell)
(county) tothm@vbco.org 

 

District #3:
Richard Godfrey   
00491 3850th Street 
Bloomingdale, MI  49026
Ph. 521-7685
Cell: 355-0424
Work Cell:  269.251.8342  
(county) godfreyr@vbco.org

District #6:
Donald Hanson  
75406 56th Street 
Decatur, MI  49045
Ph:  674-8780 (h)
Cell:  269.760-9366
Fax: 674-8780 
(county) hansond@vbco.org

 

This page last updated on 1/9/2017.

 

This site and its contents © 2017 Van Buren County
219 E. Paw Paw St. | Suite 303 | Paw Paw, MI  49079-1429 | 269-657-8200

Powered by Community Center from LIAA