Home > County Government > Elected Officials > Clerk > Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

The following holidays will be observed through 2017.  On these dates the following offices/facilities will be closed: Courthouse and Annex Offices, County Offices located in the Administration/Land Services Building.  Animal Control, District Court in South Haven, and MSU Extension.

Van Buren County Employee

2017 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

New Years Day - Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 16
President’s Day – Monday, February 20
Memorial Day – Monday, May 29
Independence Day – Monday, July 4
Labor Day, Monday, September 4
Veteran’s Day – Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 24
Christmas Eve – Friday, December 22
Christmas Day – Monday, December 25
New Year’s Eve – Friday, December 29
New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018
This page last updated on 1/9/2017.

 

This site and its contents © 2017 Van Buren County
219 E. Paw Paw St. | Suite 303 | Paw Paw, MI  49079-1429 | 269-657-8200

Powered by Community Center from LIAA